Meet Our Team

Jerry Lewis

Principle/ Senior Account Exec

559-317-6155

559-688-7716

jerry@lewis-insurance.com

Jerry has 35 years with in the insurance industry. He joined the agency in 1980 and became a partner in 1983. He achieved an Agriculture & Farm Insurance Specialist designation in 2007. Jerry is also on the Board of Directors for our...
Read more

Tiffany McClure

Account Manager

559-317-6155

559-688-7716

tiffany@lewis-insurance.com

Tiffany has been employed with Lewis Insurance Agency since 1994. She has experience in both commercial as well as personal lines, was an account rep in both departments before becoming an Account Exec in late 2005. She also has her...
Read more

Sonia Garcia

Commercial Account Manager

559-317-6155

559-688-7716

sonia@lewis-insurance.com

Sonia has been in insurance and licensed since 2000. She started in Personal Lines and from then on has held both personal and commercial account rep positions as well as some work in claims. She has attended many marketing, management...
Read more

Vera Ruiz

Account Manager for Personal Lines

559-317-6155

559-688-7716

vera@lewis-insurance.com

Vera has been in the insurance industry since 1986 as a Customer Service Representative. Vera became a licensed agent when she joined Lewis Insurance in 2004 and is currently the Account Manager in our Personal Lines department,...
Read more

Mark Tigner

Benefits & Financial Advisor

559-317-6155

559-688-7716

Mark@tignerfinancial.com

Connie Marquez

Commercial Service Assistant

559-317-6155

559-688-7716

connie@lewis-insurance.com