Meet Our Team

Jerry Lewis

Principle/ Senior Account Exec

559-688-7711

559-688-7716

jerry@lewis-insurance.com

Jerry has 35 years with in the insurance industry. He joined the agency in 1980 and became a partner in 1983. He achieved an Agriculture & Farm Insurance Specialist designation in 2007. Jerry is also on the Board of Directors for our...

Read more

Tiffany McClure

Account Manager

559-688-7711

559-688-7716

tiffany@lewis-insurance.com

Tiffany has been employed with Lewis Insurance Agency since 1994. She has experience in both commercial as well as personal lines, was an account rep in both departments before becoming an Account Exec in late 2005. She also has her...

Read more

Sonia Garcia

Commercial Account Manager

559-688-7711

559-688-7716

sonia@lewis-insurance.com

Sonia has been in insurance and licensed since 2000. She started in Personal Lines and from then on has held both personal and commercial account rep positions as well as some work in claims. She has attended many marketing, management...

Read more

Mark Tigner

Benefits & Financial Advisor

559-688-7711

559-688-7716

Mark@tignerfinancial.com

Connie Marquez

Commercial Service Assistant

559-688-7711

559-688-7716

connie@lewis-insurance.com

Lorenzo Pineda

Personal Lines Manager

559-688-7711

559-688-7716

lorenzo@lewis-insurance.com

Lorenzo has been in Customer Service industry for more then 10 years. He has been an insurance agent for the last 5 years handling customer service questions to filing claims, he prides himself in making sure the client leaves his...

Read more

Tony Garcia

Personal Lines Account Manager

559-688-7711

559-688-7716

tony@lewis-insurance.com

Tony has been in insurance and licensed since 2010. He started as a customer service representative and then got licensed as an insurance agent then being promoted to Personal lines Account Manager. He has attended many Management...

Read more